0

Donations

Your Donation Cart is empty.

Prayers Timings

Salat timings for the month of July, 2024

Ashburn, United States (US)

Date Fajr Sunrise Dhuhr Asr Maghrib Isha
Monday, 01 Jul 2024
24 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:50 AM 05:48 AM 01:14 PM 05:10 PM 08:39 PM 10:38 PM
Tuesday, 02 Jul 2024
25 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:51 AM 05:49 AM 01:14 PM 05:10 PM 08:39 PM 10:37 PM
Wednesday, 03 Jul 2024
26 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:51 AM 05:49 AM 01:14 PM 05:11 PM 08:39 PM 10:37 PM
Thursday, 04 Jul 2024
27 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:52 AM 05:50 AM 01:14 PM 05:11 PM 08:39 PM 10:36 PM
Friday, 05 Jul 2024
28 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:53 AM 05:50 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:39 PM 10:36 PM
Saturday, 06 Jul 2024
29 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:54 AM 05:51 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:38 PM 10:35 PM
Sunday, 07 Jul 2024
30 ุฐูˆุงู„ุญุฌุฉ
03:55 AM 05:51 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:38 PM 10:35 PM
Monday, 08 Jul 2024
01 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
03:56 AM 05:52 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:38 PM 10:34 PM
Tuesday, 09 Jul 2024
02 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
03:57 AM 05:53 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:37 PM 10:33 PM
Wednesday, 10 Jul 2024
03 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
03:58 AM 05:53 AM 01:15 PM 05:11 PM 08:37 PM 10:33 PM
Thursday, 11 Jul 2024
04 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
03:59 AM 05:54 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:37 PM 10:32 PM
Friday, 12 Jul 2024
05 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:00 AM 05:55 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:36 PM 10:31 PM
Saturday, 13 Jul 2024
06 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:01 AM 05:56 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:36 PM 10:30 PM
Sunday, 14 Jul 2024
07 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:02 AM 05:56 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:35 PM 10:29 PM
Monday, 15 Jul 2024
08 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:03 AM 05:57 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:35 PM 10:28 PM
Tuesday, 16 Jul 2024
09 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:04 AM 05:58 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:34 PM 10:27 PM
Wednesday, 17 Jul 2024
10 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:06 AM 05:58 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:33 PM 10:26 PM
Thursday, 18 Jul 2024
11 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:07 AM 05:59 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:33 PM 10:25 PM
Friday, 19 Jul 2024
12 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:08 AM 06:00 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:32 PM 10:24 PM
Saturday, 20 Jul 2024
13 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:09 AM 06:01 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:31 PM 10:23 PM
Sunday, 21 Jul 2024
14 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:11 AM 06:02 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:31 PM 10:21 PM
Monday, 22 Jul 2024
15 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:12 AM 06:02 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:30 PM 10:20 PM
Tuesday, 23 Jul 2024
16 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:13 AM 06:03 AM 01:16 PM 05:11 PM 08:29 PM 10:19 PM
Wednesday, 24 Jul 2024
17 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:15 AM 06:04 AM 01:16 PM 05:10 PM 08:28 PM 10:18 PM
Thursday, 25 Jul 2024
18 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:16 AM 06:05 AM 01:16 PM 05:10 PM 08:27 PM 10:16 PM
Friday, 26 Jul 2024
19 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:17 AM 06:06 AM 01:16 PM 05:10 PM 08:27 PM 10:15 PM
Saturday, 27 Jul 2024
20 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:18 AM 06:07 AM 01:16 PM 05:10 PM 08:26 PM 10:14 PM
Sunday, 28 Jul 2024
21 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:20 AM 06:08 AM 01:16 PM 05:09 PM 08:25 PM 10:12 PM
Monday, 29 Jul 2024
22 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:21 AM 06:08 AM 01:16 PM 05:09 PM 08:24 PM 10:11 PM
Tuesday, 30 Jul 2024
23 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:23 AM 06:09 AM 01:16 PM 05:09 PM 08:23 PM 10:09 PM
Wednesday, 31 Jul 2024
24 ู…ูุญูŽุฑูŽู‘ู…
04:24 AM 06:10 AM 01:16 PM 05:09 PM 08:22 PM 10:08 PM